Daniel Blythe

Connect with this author

Daniel Blythe website

Latest book

Share this:

About Daniel Blythe

Daniel Blythe was born in Maidstone in 1969. He read modern languages at Oxford and his published works include novels, non-fiction and TV tie-ins. He is the author of three of the official Doctor Who novels as well as the acclaimed Losing Faith.

Daniel teaches on the Creative Writing MA at Sheffield Hallam University and lives on the edge of the Peak District with his wife and two children. SHADOW RUNNERS is his first book for Chicken House.